Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: Michael Dorff (BYU), George C. Shields (Furman U) Honored as 2020 CUR Fellows

Newswise imageMichael Dorff (Brigham Young University) and George C. Shields (Furman University) are the latest Fellows of the Council on Undergraduate Research to be honored for their leadership and service as role models for those involved in undergraduate research, scholarship, and creative activities.