Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: Three University of Missouri faculty members named 2019 AAAS fellows

(University of Missouri-Columbia) Reproductive biology. Neuroscience, Microscopic organism processes and toxicology. The contributions to these 3 scientific fields have earned three faculty members at the University of Missouri the distinction of 2019 Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science.