Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: Seven Los Alamos Scientists Honored as APS Fellows

Newswise imageLOS ALAMOS, N.M., Oct. 26, 2017--Seven scientists at Los Alamos National Laboratory were tapped this year as new Fellows of the American Physical Society (APS), a significant honor for the Laboratory and its people. The honorees are Christopher J. Fontes, Han Htoon, Toshihiko Kawano, John W. Lewellen, Laura Beth Smilowitz, Stuart A.